,  |  2015年08月14日

2015 秋冬系列「蜕变」

GIEVES & HAWKES 2015秋冬系列服饰回归城市,展现丰富多元并层次分明都市型男深调色系。本季的主色调以富有质感的炭灰、墨黑、紫梅色与海军蓝等饱和的暗色系为主,在平实的基调中闪现一抹亮光;结合鲜明的衣著线条设计,散发出浓厚的“黑色电影”气息。

本季造型彰显男性的阳刚魅力,融入外套与大衣的设计细节中。质感柔软的羊绒和双面羊毛搭配貂皮与阿斯特拉罕羔羊毛装饰,令整个系列更显雅致。

日常西装设计方面,本系列采用色调混搭的羊绒、真丝与羊毛纱线织造出细微设计图案的面料,塑造破格的新式优雅。深色多变的西装搭配色调亮丽的真丝围巾或领带及经手工打磨成深栗色与海军蓝渐变黑色的正装皮鞋,最后配以紫梅色的鳄鱼皮公事包,打造出打破常规的搭配。

周末休闲造型为深靛蓝与空军灰色的都市主调。加厚羊绒针织品搭配灰色磨面牛皮飞行员外套或色调柔和的威尔士亲王格纹大衣,以及灰色沟纹橡胶厚底鳄鱼皮鞋。此外,休闲造型还包括茄紫色的双排扣羊绒大衣,羊毛皮海军短大衣等。

本系列晚礼服颠覆以往的经典风格,海军蓝与波尔多酒红色交织的宽鱼骨纹礼服和渐变威尔士亲王格纹礼服内搭细针织羊毛衫或深色晚礼服衬衫。而搭配礼服的大衣则由酒红色羊驼毛和黑色小马皮精心剪裁缝制而成。

,  |  14 August 2015

AW15 Collection: Progression

PROGRESSION
For Autumn Winter 2015 Gieves & Hawkes moves back into the city with a broad and darkly layered urban wardrobe. Richly structured with a film noire quality, the palette is saturated and textural in charcoal, black, ink, plum and navy. The tone is mat with flashes of sheen.
The look is masculine and powerful, centred around outerwear and overcoats. Softer shapes and sumptuous textures in cashmere and double faced wool are trimmed with mink and dressed with Astrakhan.
For day the suit is elegantly broken, tonally mismatched in micro patterns of textured yarns in cashmere, silk and wool. Colour is moody and mixed up with the flash of a silk scarf or tie. Dress shoes are hand burnished dark maroon andnavy over black. The attaché case is in plum crocodile.
The weekend is urban and dressed up in dark indigo and air force grey. Heavy cashmere knitwear is paired with a grey Nubuck bomber or a soft tonal Prince of Wales overcoat and grey crocodile lug soled shoes. The reefer is in aubergine cashmere, the pea coat in shearling.
Eveningwear is subverted with oversized herringbones and Prince of Wales checks morphing into rich shades of navy and claret worn with fine gauge knitwear or dark evening shirts. The formal coat is sharply tailored in dark burgundy Alpaca and black pony skin.