,  |  2019年02月08日

CERRUTI 1881 – 2019秋冬系列

完美工艺与舒适剪裁是CERRUTI 1881的品牌精髓。首席创意总监Jason Basmajian聚焦精致运动服饰和精益求精的工艺,使品牌设计理念经典永恒,不断进化,创造跨时代的迷人魅力。
此次细节、纹理、图纹的灵感之旅从伦敦皇家学院的Oceania展览中拉开帷幕。该标志性系列透过Cerruti男士和女士展现都市探索者和如今说走就走的全球公民。以城市建设为理念,实用奢华且摩登优雅的设计呈现了一组可驾驭各场合的完美衣橱。
CERRUTI 1881的形廓宽松舒适,却并非超大形廓设计。搭配腰带装饰的西装套装使整体格调更显精致。全新西服外套采用短款羊毛裁剪。看似冲突的材质融合与纹理质地成为亮点,展现交融之美。亚光搭配亮面材质,创造迷人效果,针织衫刺绣和高科技羊毛尼龙为定制单品注入当代气息。皮革、斜纹织物和羊毛或以夹棉呈现,或处理为橡胶、仿羔皮呢,或制成亮面效果。
女装胶囊系列延续在男士系列之中汲取灵感。以时髦针织衫为主要元素,创造舒适柔软的呵护,再以时髦西装和棉服等必备外衣单品画上点睛之笔。本系列与男士系列间的格调对话至关重要,男士系列的丰富多样也成为女士胶囊系列的强大支撑。针织衫、九分裤、西服外套均转换为女性比例,打造更加精致的帅气男孩风格。女士胶囊系列是整个系列不可分割的一部分,投射当今年轻客户对于中性穿衣风格的欣赏。
配饰凸显了品牌的休闲态度。流苏拉链长靴、徒步鞋和拉链运动鞋等鞋履设计依然优雅,能够轻松融入当代衣橱。平板电脑袋、相机包和旅行箱则是完整格调的最后细节。
大地色系构成本系列色盘:黑、白、奶白、海军蓝、卡其、橄榄、烟棕。精致色泽是当代都市探索者的完美选择。
格兰美奖提名歌手、电音乐队Brazillian Girls主唱Sabina Sciubba倾情献艺。她是一位多面艺术家,其高超技巧已超越音乐本身。此次演出的曲目是与英国音乐设计师Benji B联合创作。他曾与Kanye West合作《Life of Pablo》专辑并在BBC 1号电台主持一档周播节目。

,  |  8 February 2019

CERRUTI 1881 Autumn Winter 2019-2020

Impeccable craftsmanship and relaxed tailoring are at the heart of the CERRUTI 1881 ethos. That language is perpetuated and evolved by Chief Creative Officer Jason Basmajian with a focus on sophisticated sportswear and progressive tailoring. The outcome is an offering with intergenerational appeal.
This inspirational quest for details, textures, and motifs began at the Oceania exhibition at the Royal Academy in London. The totemic collection of an urban explorer and today’s on-the-move global citizen through CERRUTI 1881’s icons. The notion of urban protection, granted by utilitarian luxury and modern elegance creates a complete wardrobe for any occasion.
Silhouettes are loose and comfortable, not oversized. The inclusion of belted suits contributes to the refinement of the look. The new suit jacket is a cropped wool blouson. Improbable fabric combinations and textures are a high point, resulting in a cross-pollination. Matte is sided with shiny to create an eye-catching effect. Embroidery on knitwear and technical wool nylon modernises tailored pieces. Leather, twill, wool are sometimes quilted, rubberised, bouclé, or reflective.
The women’s capsule continues to evolve within the realm of the men’s offering. Chic knitwear is a key element of the story providing a soothing cosiness and soft protection punctuated by chic tailoring and outerwear essentials such as the tonal puffer coat. Driving a style conversation with the men’s collection is fundamental and is supported by the versatility of the pieces. Knits, cropped trousers and suit jackets are transcribed into women’s proportions for an elaborate boyish silhouette. The capsule is an integral component of the proposition. It is the link that reflects today’s appreciation of gender fluid garments by young clients.
Accessories accentuate the relaxed attitude of the house. Fringe panel and zip up boots, hiking trainers and zip up sports shoes. Footwear remains elegant and can easily be incorporated in any contemporary wardrobe. Tablet and camera bags as well as sporty duffles are the final touches.
Earthy tones make up the palette: black, white, cream, navy, khaki, olive, tobacco. Sophisticated colours for the modern urban explorer.
A live performance by Sabina Sciubba, the Grammy Award-nominated singer of electronica band Brazillian Girls. She is a multi-faceted artist whose virtuosity extends beyond music. The soundtrack is created in collaboration with British music designer Benji B, who previously worked on Kanye West’s Life of Pablo album and presents a weekly show on BBC Radio 1.