,  |  2014年07月17日

CERRUTI 1881 2014 秋冬系列

CERRUTI 1881 新一季度系列體現當代奢華,引領男士服飾時尚潮流。華麗的面料、修長的綫條與歐陸的觸感,配合精湛的剪裁極富運動感,是頂級的設計典范。

時尚Mouliné

一向以面料與裁剪工藝著稱的CERRUTI 1881 在本季用不同手法演繹Mouliné的多樣性。Mouliné將截然不同的兩種紗綫搓合,編織成全新的面料,從而營造出視覺與質感上獨一無二的效果,這種概念貫穿整個系列。酒紅色混藍色的絲絨外套色彩隨光綫轉換而變化,流線形的套頭毛衣加入仿粗紡的設計,休閑褲配以獨特的Mouliné提花圖案,充分發揮此構思的獨特之處。

西裝設計同樣展現Mouliné效果。炭灰色的套裝爲系列中的主角,采用嶄新的高密技術面料,觸感清爽利落。加上極爲修身的剪裁和窄口衣領,全面提升西裝外套的輪廓。整體造型明快流暢,盡顯帥氣。

動感飄逸

Mouliné效果的創新面料配合簡約的結構,喚起本季設計的另一重要元素:飄逸。簡潔的線條是CERRUTI 1881 的標記,秋冬系列把簡約主義演繹得淋漓盡致。外套巧妙地用上「無結構」的設計,沒有內裡和肩墊,以最簡約技術縫合。A字形剪裁的寬鬆大衣綴人字紋及散邊設計,為整個造型增添一份優雅的氣度;重新演繹富現代感的短身大衣,利用兩層茄士咩羊毛面料(表面米色、裏面炭灰色)人手縫製而成,盡顯技術上的實力。Nino Cerruti開創近五十年的奢華舒適風格,在這兩款當代設計中完美呈現。

休閒舒適的奢華

把華麗巧究的面料與傳統裁縫工藝以更富運動感的手法結合,是本季的另一特色。咖啡色皮革外套剪裁更短更貼身,突顯魅力。羽絨皮革夾克同樣吸引,正面是深褐色小羊皮,背面是炭灰色的羊毛,突出本季的拼色拼布熱潮。

在一系列令人注目的外衣中,最後呈現的是可雙面穿著的束腰短身大衣。一面採用防水面料,另一面是摩登的格子面料,兩種面料只在衣領位置縫合,可說總結了深深扎根在CERRUTI 1881設計理念的優秀傳統:對華麗精湛剪裁與創新面料的重視。

,  |  17 July 2014

CERRUTI 1881 Fall Winter 2014 Collection

This season CERRUTI 1881 presents a collection that epitomizes modern luxury and points the way forward for menswear. With its rich fabrics, slim silhouettes, and European sensibility, the collection is sophisticated, sporty and state-of-the-art.
Modern Mouliné
Always at the forefront of fabrication and craftsmanship, this season CERRUTI 1881 demonstrates the wide range of possibilities in mouliné. An innovative technique for twisting two contrasting yarns together to create a new fabric, mouliné produces stunning visual and textural effects that can be found throughout the collection, which includes an iridescent burgundy-blue velvet jacket; a sleek pullover with a pattern that mimics a “slub” weave; and casual pants in a new mouliné jacquard.
Suits showcase the mouliné effect, too. The season’s star two-piece in charcoal grey is created from a new compact fabric that is crisp to the touch. The suit’s silhouette has also been updated with a slimmer fit and narrower lapels. The look is masculine and clean.
Let it Flow
Because it produces new fabrics that require minimal construction, the mouliné technique melds into another key of the season: fluidity. Clean lines are a hallmark of CERRUTI 1881 and for autumn/winter, the collection is a marvel of minimalism. Coats are unconstructed, with no lining, no shoulder pads, and minimal stitching as in a voluminous herringbone overcoat with raw edges and an A-line silhouette; and in the newly imagined “Mac”, a seamless, hand-sewn coat made from two layers of cashmere-wool – beige outside, and charcoal grey inside. Both are perfect, modern incarnations of the luxurious-yet-relaxed style that Nino Cerruti pioneered nearly 50 years ago.
Casual Luxury
The ability to marry luxurious fabrics and traditional craftsmanship with a sportier attitude is another key to the season. An embossed leather jacket in chocolate brown is cut slim and cropped – for strong appeal. Equally attractive is a quilted down jacket that highlights the season’s fabric- and colour-blocking trend: dark olive lambskin in front, warm charcoal wool in back.
Last but not least in a collection filled with outstanding outerwear is a reversible blouson that is water-resistant on one side and, a cool waffle-weave on the other. Made from two fabrics stitched together only at the collar, it neatly sums up the CERRUTI 1881 focus on luxurious craftsmanship and innovative materials, a tradition, deeply embedded in the mindset of the House.