,  |  2015年08月13日

CERRUTI 1881 2015 – 2016 秋冬季廣告概念

David Lipman 獲委任為CERRUTI 1881 2015年秋冬季廣告的創意藝術總監。
David整合了數十年從事市場銷售、品牌形象設計、廣告及設計的豐富經驗。對於每個客戶品牌,他都深入了解其歷史、獨特之處與潛力,戰略性地制定個性化、全面和極為有效的溝通策略。
對David而言,CERRUTI 是意大利的象徵,是la dolce vita (美好生活)的表表者。品牌融合了意國優雅美學與華麗的生活品位,歌頌著率真隨性的本質。他希望通過這則廣告反映出人生中的缺陷美,以及男士衣裝外的獨特個性。它呈現的情感是自信、強大、舒適非凡的,同時亦洋溢著青春、感性和脆弱之感。
廣告拍攝場景選址於意大利阿馬爾菲海岸,一幢俯瞰汪洋、屹立於峭壁的意式別墅。壯麗的景緻讓人過目難忘,陽光與大海的感覺是如此的率真。陽台上光線絢麗,俯視著動人的海景,自然景色讓人驚嘆。
廣告的男主角為美國超模Sean O’Pry ,他生活在意國的美好生活中。他充滿力量、完美展現自己的特質、對生活的熱情充斥著十足感染力,使得整則廣告充滿生機。 Crista Cober 是男主角的愛人。這位優雅的儷人,每步踏出美感和韻味,散發著神秘的魅力,與廣告產生完美的化學效果。兩人演繹的浪漫愛慕之情是自然隨性的,如同意大利人本性一樣。
至於廣告的攝影師,David認為除了Francesco Carrozinni 以外別無他選。 Francesco的成長吐露著意大利的特質。他生於意大利城市蒙扎,母親Franca Sozzani 是意大利版《Vogue》主編。沒人能比他更擅長夠捕捉意大利精髓。
廣告成功捕捉了CERRUTI 的基因:細緻、自信、浪漫和情感洋溢。它盡顯經典美,帶著率真隨性的特質,以華麗的時尚觸筆完美演繹品牌的風格。它帶領我們回溯恆久的人文價值,提醒我們什麼才是重要的、要一起愛,而且要活得精彩。

,  |  13 August 2015

CERRUTI 1881 Fall/ Winter 2015 – 2016 Campaign Inspiration

David Lipman is appointed Creative Art Director of Cerruti 1881 for FW’15 Campaign.
David Lipman draws on decades of collective experience in marketing, branding, advertising and design. By developing an understanding of each brand – its history, difference and potential – David creates strategically tailored, fully integrated, and uniquely effective communications.
To him, Cerruti is synonymous with Italy. Cerruti is la dolce vita. It is the essence of Italian elegance, the glamorous life – a celebration of the unrehearsed and spontaneous. He wanted the campaign to reflect life’s beautiful imperfections and the singular character of the man beyond his clothes. The images should always be confident, strong, and comfortable, yet lush, sensual and vulnerable.
The campaign was shot on the Amalfi coast Italy in an Italian villa perched high stop the cliffs and overlooking the spectacular sea. The panoramas are something you are unlikely to forget and boast authentic flavors of the sun and sea. The terraces were sundrenched and overlooked picturesque sea and landscapes of breath-taking beauty.
Sean O’Pry stars in the campaign. He lives la dolce vita. His energy, self-expressiveness, and passion for living were contagious onset and enlivened the campaign.  Crista Cober is our leading man’s love. She’s an elegant beauty that walks with grace, elegance and sophistication and has an air of mystery. She added the perfect chemistry and aroma to campaign. Together their romance is natural, unrehearsed, as only the Italians live.
To shoot the campaign, He could think of none other than Francesco Carrozinni. Francesco lives and breathes Italy. He was born in Monza, Italy and is the son of Franca Sozzani, Italian Vogue’s editor-in-chief. There was no one better to capture what it means to be Italian.
The images in the end capture the DNA of Cerruti -thoughtful, confident, romantic and expressive. It is unapologetically classical, with the cool unrehearsed individuality that defines innate style with a glamorous fashion edge to it. It bring us back to enduring human values, reminding us of what really matters, to love together, what it means to live well.