,  |  2014年06月27日

CERRUTI 1881 PARIS 2015春夏巴黎時裝秀

破曉時分的沙漠中,車子從Palm Springs前往L.A.的路上馳騁着。不在乎直達的路,忘掉時空,隨着直覺、慾望與熱情的驅使,無邊無際,細聽自由的呼喚,前往我們各自的目的地。

最新的CERRUTI 1881 PARIS系列敘述了這段旅程,把那隨心順性的感覺呈現眼前。Aldo Maria Camillo貫徹着當代CERRUTI風格的精髓,勾畫出一個剛柔並蓄、收放自如的形象。設計師洞悉現代情感與美感的流動多變,他的詮釋觸動感官,非常微妙,卻又不難領悟。

無拘無束的感覺:輕柔的空氣在布料與肌膚之間流動,打破常規與既定格式,巧妙地打造出華麗剪裁與運動服裝之間的完美交集。精緻而又不失率性是CERRUTI固有基因,設計師以全新角度探索,輕輕地在此刻紮根。

流動優美的剪影:透氣與運動感的設計,通過寛大的風衣、襯衫衣領式的夾克、繪塑剪裁的緊身短上衣和Parka大衣、束腳的軟質長褲與合身的及膝短褲完美演釋。配搭長身襯衣的禮服,莊重中不失瀟灑自如。布料輕巧柔軟,穿在身上不覺拘束。無袖設計的西裝外套,猶如運動背心般突顯肩膀線條,倍添輕鬆氣息。

自由自在地追求:敞開心扉,相互感染。衝浪小子遇上城市男孩:絲織印花網紗圍巾,感覺塵封已久,恰如剛從L.A.的一所老舊商店找回一般,把它嵌配到拼布襯衣,不拘一格的自由派設計。反轉穿着的套頭毛衣,佈滿棕櫚提花圖案,滿足觸覺與視覺的感受。配上Hybrid鞋或多用途涼鞋,塑造出完美的自然造型。

色彩軌跡由自然色調開始(沙土色、灰綠色、煙草啡色、原木色), 可用作實色或用以襯托出暗格圖案。再綴以檸檬黃色、紅色、電光藍色與橙色作互相輝映,融合出微妙的暗彩色系。瀝青灰色為整體造型注入突破性元素,耳目一新,重新演繹穿衣的藝術。秉承CERRUTI突顯個人風格及品味的一貫理念。

質料創新,卻保存了經典的精神,這是基於大量研究與勇於實驗的成果。布料堅挺通風(安哥拉山羊羊毛混紡方格花紋薄紗),面料加入粘纖羊毛、超輕真絲尼龍混紡、技術羊毛、網織純棉府綢,令面料更堅挺舒適,以全新的技藝再現CERRUTI羊毛紡織工藝的經典質感。

旅程是典雅個性的展示,任由我們詮釋各種情感。當然,就像公路上的指示牌般,所有代號標記都只能提供指引,而尋找自我是一種超越一切的態度。內在的力量讓我們即使沒有地圖的指引也可以無所顧忌地展開下一段旅程。

,  |  27 June 2014

CERRUTI 1881 PARIS Spring Summer 2015 Collection

Dawn in the desert. A car journey taking you from Palm Springs to L.A. A journey where direct routes are spurned, where time and space give way to instinct, to desire and to passion, guided only by the horizon and the sense of freedom which will lead each of us to a personal destination.
The new Cerruti 1881 Paris collection recounts this journey and captures the feeling of light-mindedness transforming it into something tangible. Aldo Maria Camillo pursues the essence of the contemporary Cerruti style, outlining the figure of a man capable of combining rigour with softness, discipline with abandonment. He recognises emotive and aesthetic fluidity as a characteristic of the present days, offering an interpretation drenched in sensuality, subtle yet palpable.
Freedom: weightlessness, the air, which slips between the body and the clothes, that disrupts rules and protocol and creates a peaceful yet inexorable clash between tailoring and sportswear. Dapper laxity, which is an intrinsic part of the DNA of the fashion house, is explored from a new angle, gently taking root in the present moment.
The silhouette is flowing: airy and athletic, defined by voluminous dust coats, jackets replete with shirt collars, polimateric bomber jackets and parkas, soft trousers that are gathered at the bottom, and tailored Bermuda shorts. Even formal attire is worn with long shirts that soften and lighten the look; suits made from delicate material slip over the body without constraining it. Jackets become sleeveless waistcoats, lending absolute nonchalance to the look; emphasizing the shoulders like sports tanks.
Freedom: to be open to cross-contamination. Surfer meets city boy: the printed silk and voile scarves that look as though they’ve been retrieved from the back of an old shop in L.A, are inlaid and assembled onto patchwork shirts in an eclectic libertarian fashion. Palm jacquards run through jumpers, worn inside-out as a purely tactile and visual suggestion. Hybrid shoes and utility sandals complete the search for a natural look.
The chromatic trajectory starts with natural tones – sand, sage, tobacco, wood – either used as solid colours or as a background for dark checks, that first light up with flashes of lemon, red, electric blue and orange, and then assuage themselves into more dusty hues. Asphalt grey constitutes a continuous disruptive element to the whole look; it suggests how to wear the garments, a reference point to be respected and reinterpreted. The world of Cerruti is always about idiosyncratic and personal choices.
Materials are innovative yet they retain a classic spirit. They are the fruit of extensive and daring research, they are firm yet airy -mohair mixtures, gauzes made from tartan wools – a reinvention of classic textures from the Cerruti wool mills – combinations re-enforced with wool and viscose, ultralight silks and nylons, technical wools, voile and cotton muslins.
The journey as an expression of a more personal elegance, where all the elements are made available but are left open to interpretation. Of course, the codes are all there to guide you, just like on the highway they lead you to the first destination. However, finding yourself is more a question of attitude than anything else, and it makes us strong enough to take on a journey, even without a roadmap.