,  |  2019年02月21日

CERRUTI 1881 发布2019年春夏广告大片

在首席创意总监Jason Basmajian的指导下,时尚与经典在CERRUTI 1881的理念中融汇贯通。
2019年春夏广告大片由新晋影像艺术家Erik Madigan Heck于巴黎拍摄,以清新的影像敏锐捕捉品牌的积极态度。广告大片的影像和极简结构与该系列的当代奢华质感完美契合。Heck大胆玩味的拍摄手法也是品牌战略计划的重要元素之一。
CERRUTI 1881素来以细节为重,全新广告大片也展现了休闲剪裁和独具当代气质的运动风格。Eduards、Kit和Akeem演绎全新Cerruti男士,诠释多样化的年轻风格、大胆活泼的都市时髦男性。
同时,广告大片中也展现了全新女款胶囊系列,由Lidia演绎。女款胶囊系列是男士系列的自然延伸,以精致优雅为基础展现休闲形廓、运动细节和时髦态度。
配饰系列也全新呈现。散发慵懒风情的夏季凉鞋成为该系列休闲惬意格调的点睛之笔。
“此次广告大片聚焦品牌更具运动风格的变化。全新系列的运动格调在广告大片中得到完美演绎。休闲剪裁和图形风格的运动服饰令品牌散发青春活力”,品牌首席创意总监Jason Basmajian提到。
2019年春夏广告大片中的另一亮点是品牌与芬兰艺术家Tuomas Markunpoika的携手合作。艺术家作品收藏于伦敦Fumi画廊中。首席创意总监Jason Basmajian选择Markunpoika的作品以持续进行艺术与时尚之间的对话。
“Tuomas的作品在艺术和设计、工业技术与手工艺之间寻找到完美平衡,创造大胆形廓,与此次广告大片强烈的色彩运用和影像内涵相得益彰。”

,  |  21 February 2019

CERRUTI 1881 PRESENTS ITS SPRING SUMMER 2019 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

Modernity and history live in harmony within the world of CERRUTI 1881, under the leadership of Chief Creative Officer Jason Basmajian.
The Spring Summer 2019 campaign, lensed in Paris by emerging image-maker Erik Madigan Heck, aptly captures the house’s upbeat mood in fresh and easy photographs. The graphic and minimal composition of the campaign matches the contemporary and luxurious collection. Heck’s bold and playful approach is an important component of the house’s branding strategy.
Focusing on great detailing across its diverse range, the campaign showcases both relaxed tailoring and modern sportswear. Eduards and Kit, and Akeem represent the new CERRUTI man. They are youthful, diverse, and pert men about town.
The campaign also introduces the women’s capsule. Starring Lidia, it is a natural extension of the men’s offering, grounded in sophistication and coupled with a relax silhouette, sportwear touches, and a chic attitude.
Accessories are also presented. Laidback and aestival sandals that accentuate the effortless vibe of the proposition.
“This campaign highlights our move towards a sportier collection. We achieved that with the collection and it translated perfectly into the campaign. Relaxed tailoring and graphic sportswear bring out the youthful spirit of the brand.” Jason Basmajian, Chief Creative Officer.
The Spring Summer 2019 campaign also introduces the collaboration between the house and Finnish artist Tuomas Markunpoika who is represented by Gallery FUMI in London. Chief Creative Officer Jason Basmajian picked Markunpoika’s work to sustain the long-lasting conversation between art and fashion.
“Tuomas‘s work balances art and design, and industry and craft to create bold shapes that work well with the strong color sensibility and graphic nature of the campaign.”