,  |  2012年07月13日

CERRUTI 1881 2012秋冬系列 — 和諧與平衡的美感

品牌創辦人Nino Cerruti先生曾經說過:「風格的定義是,穿戴者能夠將服裝中不同元素,與本身創造完美融合,穿出和諧美感。」CERRUTI 1881將優雅、華麗和現代歐洲風格融入2012年秋冬系列,以此向和諧美學致敬。
正裝品味
CERRUTI 1881正裝系列著重於高超工藝和細緻布料,從簡單的剪裁中可見細膩工藝與巧思。百分之百cashmere羊絨大衣便是完美例子,雙面羊絨且可分拆為兩層,超輕身大衣擁有完美的手工縫邊。同時在細節上採用最新技術,如立體剪裁的口袋,以及刻紋牛角鈕釦。此外套特別搭配另一件強調手工藝,同時展現皮革與針織面料結合的開襟羊毛衫,呈現完美品味。
今夏的西裝再次向風格和創新邁進一大步。以純羊毛斜紋布料製成的雙排釦西裝,具水洗效果和自然外觀。正裝剪裁搭配較為休閒的布料,展現出現代歐洲風格的精髓,巧妙地配搭以不同西裝襯裡布料製成的襯衫,散發著精緻的光澤。
從容紳士
CERRUTI 1881採用了中色調的各式藍和綠,為2012秋冬系列注入休閒與活力的氛圍,令風格更加年輕時尚。顏色的搭配亦十分重要,剪裁稍為修長,這都是本季特色之一。CERRUTI 1881以連帽式的外套,展現出精緻元素注入休閒風格。防水尼龍外套備有立體設計兜帽、強烈對比色的羊毛製的雙層效果縫邊、可調整的袖口,以及黑色裝飾用口袋。
休閒系列備有本季不可或缺的毛衣單品 。橄欖綠、炭灰色及海軍藍的cashmere混絲質高領毛衣,把這一季的豐富色彩潮流展現無遺。秋季的重點外套也巧妙地運用了此色調 ,柔軟的羊皮夾克擁有深綠色衣身和海軍藍的衣袖。可搭配正式服裝,突顯幹練的一面; 也可拆掉衣領,配以襯衫和窄領帶,演繹最時髦的歐洲時尚風格。
和諧美感
CERRUTI 1881更推出了一系列集正裝與休閒於一身的設計,時尚隨意的服飾,重點強調在質感。皮草大衣以羊毛皮製成,外面包圍羊毛,內裡為皮革。低肩和雙排釦設計的外套,不只手感柔軟細緻,並且oversized的獨特剪裁,使得皮草大衣更加貼身柔軟。配襯窄身長褲和今季主流色調的羊駝毛衣,營造休閒的法國風格。
布料的觸感,在本季的休閒外套中依舊佔有重要位置,捲毛質感的布料富亮澤效果,時尚獨特。寬大的Oversized剪裁,配襯修身長褲和時髦襯衫,同時點出剪裁上的平衡之美。這點在黑色棉質正式襯衫,配搭勃根地暗紅色高領毛衣便可體現。
 
節日氣氛
冬天是節日及活動繁多的季節。今年,CERRUTI 1881回歸品牌傳統,替追求風格的男士們設計了一系列別具創意的服飾。本季的禮服摒棄傳統的套裝設計,採用剪裁與輪廓簡潔俐落的長褲、衣領襯衫和披肩式衣領外套組成的三件式設計,全部選用色彩飽和鮮豔的法國藍(French Blue)縐織面料。
另一款專門為特殊場合設計的選擇則是針織上衣。CERRUTI 1881為男士設計了oversized剪裁,纖長而厚實的毛衣款式,飾以獨特的黑色箔印花,配襯窄身黑色長褲及皮毛圍巾,展現男士裝扮華麗一面。今季最引人注目的設計,優雅的海軍藍羊毛混羊絨斗篷,靈感源自品牌的早年作品,這件雙層衣袖及隱蔽式口袋的方形剪裁斗篷是結合形式、功能和美感的設計,也是CERRUTI 1881對品牌創辦人Nino Cerruti的致敬之作。

,  |  13 July 2012

Everything in Harmony for CERRUTI 1881 Fall/Winter 2012

Nino CERRUTI once said, “Style is something in which all the different elements of the garment and the person who wears them are in harmony.” For fall/winter 2012, CERRUTI 1881 pays tribute to this philosophy with a collection that revolves around the harmony found when elegance, luxury and modern European flair are brought together.
Formal Introductions
For its formal group, CERRUTI 1881 emphasizes craftsmanship and fabrics. This is clear from the outset as seemingly simple silhouettes conceal a world of careful work. A fine example is the 100% cashmere overcoat. Double-faced and split-able into two layers, the super lightweight coat has perfect hand-sewn seams and leading-edge details such as a gusset pocket with 3-D cut and engraved buffalo horn buttons.  The coat is shown with another piece that emphasizes craftsmanship: an innovative cardigan that showcases new techniques for combining leather and knitwear.
This season’s suit is another step forward in style and innovation. The double-breasted suit is made from a pure wool gabardine that has a washed finish and natural appearance. The contrast between the formal silhouette and the more relaxed effect of the fabrics captures the spirit of modern European dressing – especially when teamed with a cleverly designed dress shirt that has been crafted from various suit linings and given an iridescent sheen.
At Ease, Gentlemen
On the sportier side for fall/winter 2012, CERRUTI 1881 turns to a palette of mid-tone blues and greens – hues that add a youthful and modern edge. Here, colour blocking becomes important and the silhouette is slightly elongated – a key to getting the look right this season. The hooded outer jacket is a great example of how CERRUTI 1881 adds elements of sophistication to casual style. Made from water-repellent nylon, the jacket has a 3-D design hood, a double-layer effect hem made from contrast-colored wool, adjustable cuffs and sleek black ribbon tape detailing on the chest pocket.
The casual collection also features one of the season’s must-have sweaters – a cashmere-silk turtleneck in olive green, charcoal and navy blue, which epitomizes the season’s colour-block trend. That trend is picked up in a subtle way in one of fall’s most important jackets – a leather blouson that features a dark green body and navy blue sleeves made from supple lambskin. Wear it as is for a sophisticated look or detach its collar and wear with a shirt and narrow tie to project up-to-the-minute European style.
Striking the Right Balance
CERRUTI 1881 has also created a group that mixes formal and causal resulting in a relaxed, contemporary collection with the emphasis on texture. Case in point is the fur caban made from 100% shearling and worn reversed – so that the leather is on the inside. The caban is not only soft to the touch, but has a “soft” fit thanks to its oversized cut, dropped shoulders and a double-breasted silhouette. Team it with slim trousers and the ultimate colour-block alpaca sweater for a relaxed look à la française.
Texture continues to take a prominent place in this season’s casual jacket, made from a modern boucle with a slightly iridescent effect. Its oversized silhouette also calls for balance – from slim-fit trousers and sleek shirts – notably a burgundy turtleneck worn under a black cotton tuxedo shirt.
Celebrate in Style
Winter is always a season of celebrations and grand occasions. This year, CERRUTI 1881 returns to its tradition of creating cutting-edge formalwear for modern men. The season’s tuxedo is no traditional ensemble. Instead, it is a bold three-piece statement comprised of sharp trousers, matching collared shirt, and shawl-collar jacket all in bright French blue crepe.
Another option for special occasions is knitwear as formal wear. CERRUTI 1881 answers the call for something new with an oversized and elongated chunky sweater that features a unique black foil print. Team it with skinny black trousers and a fur scarf for a truly luxurious look. Last but not least is this season’s most dramatic piece – an elegant wool-cashmere cape in navy blue. Inspired by designs in our archives, this remarkable square-cut cape with double-layer sleeves and concealed pockets is the epitome of harmony between form, function and aesthetics — a true tribute to Nino Cerruti.