法律聲明

本網站所刊載資訊專為介紹利邦控股有限公司、其附屬公司、聯營公司及/或關聯實體以及其所提供服務而編製,不構成出售任何證券的要約,不可作為任何投資決策的依據。

本網站內容由利邦控股有限公司根據內部和外部資料來源真誠編製。利邦控股有限公司已盡力確保本網站內容均為最新資訊,但慨不對本網站所刊載資訊的完整性或準確性作任何陳述或提供任何保證。

本網站所刊載的任何資訊、產品、服務和資料均按實況提供,並不作任何形式的明示或隱含保證或陳述,包括但不限於關於適銷性、適合特定用途或不侵權的任何隱含保證或隱含條款。

您登錄本網站,即表示您同意利邦控股有限公司對因使用本網站所刊載的任何資訊及資料或您通過本網站結連瀏覽互聯網上的其他資料而產生的任何直接、間接或附帶損失概不負責。

上述免除和限制條款僅在法律許可範圍內適用。

利邦控股有限公司概不接受引述本網站所刊載任何資料的任何網站訪客或其他人士所提出的索賠、訴訟或法律程序。

知識產權
本網站的所有排版、設計、結構、軟件、程式、音樂、圖片、資料、數據及所有其他內容的相關版權、所有其他知識產權、肖像權及所有其他權利均屬於或特許給利邦控股有限公司使用。所有標有®或TM符號的標誌均屬於利邦控股有限公司的註冊商標或服務標誌、或是給特許利邦控股有限公司使用的商標或服務標誌。您未經利邦控股有限公司書面許可不可使用上述標誌。在不抵觸上述規定的情況下,您可列印、複製、下載或臨時儲存從本網站摘錄的內容作為個人資訊。您不可修改您從本網站列印或下載的任何資料或以其他方式對其作出任何重大改動,包括但不限於刪除任何識別標誌或來自上述資料的任何圖例。您不得上述資料分發給他人。除非您事先向本公司申請並得到書面許可,否則不得將其用於任何其他用途。

第三方網站
您自行承擔以超連結接達其他互聯網站或網上資源的風險。此類網站的內容、準確性、所表達觀點及所提供的其他連結未經利邦控股有限公司調查、核實、監察或認可。利邦控股有限公司對連結至本網站或本網站所連結網站所刊載資訊的準確性、內容、可用性或遺漏概不承擔任何責任。因此您以聯機或離機的方式與任何第三方進行存取或交易前應進行一切查詢和調查。對於您可能發送或應要求而提供給任何第三方的任何資訊,利邦控股有限公司並不保證會受到保障。如通過本網站與其他網站進行存取或互動而遭受任何損失或損害,您不可撤銷地放棄向利邦控股有限公司提出索償的權利。

個人資料

私隱政策聲明
本政策聲明根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(以下簡稱《條例》)提供有關本公司責任及政策的信息。本公司確認,本公司將完全符合和遵守《條例》的規定。在不抵觸下述收集個人資料聲明的情況下,本公司在遵循上述規定時將盡力確保本公司員工遵守最嚴格的安全和保密標準,並保持本公司所收集的任何個人資料的安全。

本公司對個人資料的收集和使用將僅限於管理本公司業務、為您提供最優質服務及您所關注的機會所必需的範圍內。

本網站可能載有接達其他網站的連結,本公司盡一切努力確保僅連結至與本公司一樣遵受嚴格安全和保密標準和尊重私隱的網站。但本公司對其他網站的內容或所實施的私隱政策概不負責。

收集個人資料聲明
1. 您在使用本公司的增值服務時可能有必要不時向本公司提供您的相關個人身份資料,可包括但不限於您的姓名、身份證號碼、地址(以下簡稱「資料」)。

2. 未能提供資料可能導致本公司無法提供所需服務。

3. 資料可能用於以下用途:
(i) 在閣下同意的情況下,我們會使用閣下的個人資料,以直銷方式向閣下提供有關本集團服務/或相關產品的推廣資料;
(ii) 編制關於您的匯總統計數據和保存用於通訊、商業統計和分析網站使用情況的聯絡人名單;
(iii) 身份識別、驗證和記錄;及
(iv) 與上述各項有關的用途。

4. 本公司對所持有的一切資料均會保密,但為了用於資料收集用途或直接相關用途以及為了;
(i) 遵守適用法律和規章;
(ii) 執行本法律免責聲明所列任何條款與條件;
(iii) 保護利邦控股有限公司及/或本網站其他用戶的權利、資產或權益。在合理
必要的情況下,本公司可披露資料給一個稱職和合法的機構或第三方。

5. 本網站的某些網頁可能會在您的電腦上放置「cookie」。「Cookies」可用於為您提供來自本網站的定制資訊。「Cookie」是網站可發送給您的電腦瀏覽器並儲存於您的電腦系統中的一種數據元素。本網站的某些網頁使用「Cookie」,以便在您再次登錄本網站時能更好地為您提供服務。

6. 本公司將按照本公司一貫的嚴格安全和保密標準保存所有資料。

7. 根據本公司的慣常做法,本公司只會在本公司業務流程需要或法律規定所必需的情況下才會保留您所輸入的資料。

8. 如欲查閱或更正本公司所持有的資料,請將您的要求電郵至info@trinitygroup.com或郵寄至香港九龍九龍灣臨澤街8號30樓,聯絡我們的技術管理員。

安全
利邦控股有限公司不保證通過本網站所進行的任何通訊的安全。發送至本網站的任何訊息或資料均可能被他人截獲或閱讀。您同意承擔本網站發送或接收或通過本網站發送或接收的任何通訊的任何延誤、遺失、轉發、篡改、損壞和未能傳送的風險。

賠償保證
您同意就利邦控股有限公司或其附屬公司或聯營公司或關聯公司因您違反本法律免責聲明所列任何條款與條件或使用本網站而蒙受的一切索賠和損害賠償(包括所有法律費用),向其作出賠償保證、為其進行抗辯並使其免受損害。

確認
您使用本網站即構成您確認同意上述條款和條件(上述條款可能會不時修改)。利邦控股有限公司謹此保留不時修訂上述條款與條件的權利,您在進行任何修訂後繼續使用本網站,即構成您同意上述修訂。如果您對本網站的任何部分或任何或所有使用條款不滿意,您唯一可行的補救方法是停止使用本網站。

Legal Disclaimer

The information contained in this Website has been prepared specifically for the purpose of providing information about Trinity Limited, its subsidiaries, affiliates and/or related entities and the services that they offer. It does not constitute an offer to sell any securities and must not be relied upon in connection with any investment decision.

This Website has been compiled in good faith by Trinity Limited from internal and external sources. Whilst Trinity Limited endeavours to keep the information appearing on this Website up to date, Trinity Limited does not make any representation or give any warranty as to the completeness or accuracy of the information that this Website contains.

ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT, SERVICE AND MATERIAL CONTAINED IN THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR IMPLIED TERMS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.

BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE THAT TRINITY LIMITED WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL LOSS ARISING FROM THE USE OF ANY INFORMATION AND MATERIAL CONTAINED IN THIS WEBSITE OR FROM YOUR ACCESS OF OTHER MATERIAL ON THE INTERNET VIA WEB LINKS FROM THIS WEBSITE.

The above exclusions and limitations apply only to the extent permitted by law.

No claims, actions or legal proceedings brought by any visitor or other person having reference to any material on this Website will be entertained by Trinity Limited.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS
Copyrights, and all other intellectual property rights, and portrait rights and all other rights with respect to all layouts, designs, structures, software, programs, music, pictures, information, data and all other contents in this Website belong to or are otherwise licensed to Trinity Limited. All marks which are identified with the symbol ® or TM are either registered trade marks or service marks belonging to or are trade marks or service marks licensed to use by Trinity Limited. You are prohibited from using such marks without the written permission of Trinity Limited. Subject to the foregoing, you may imprint, copy, download or temporarily store extracts from this Website for your personal information. You may not alter or otherwise make any changes to any material that you print or download from this Website, including, without limitation, removing any identifying marks or legends from such material. You may not distribute these materials to others. Any other use is prohibited unless you first request and obtain our written permission.

THIRD PARTY SITES
Use of hyperlinks to other internet sites or resources are at your own risk. The contents, accuracy, opinions expressed, and other links provided at these sites are not investigated, verified, monitored, or endorsed by Trinity Limited. Trinity Limited disclaims any responsibility for the accuracy, contents, availability or omission of information found on sites that link to or from this Website. You should therefore make all enquiries and investigation before proceeding with any online or offline access or transaction with any of these third parties. Trinity Limited does not warrant the security of any information you may forward or be requested to provide to any third party. You irrevocably waive any claims against Trinity Limited for any loss or damage suffered as a result of any access to or interaction with any other websites via this Website.

PERSONAL DATA

PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT
This policy statement provides information on our obligations and policies under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (the “Ordinance”). We confirm that we shall meet fully and comply with the requirements of the Ordinance. In doing so, subject to the personal information collection statement below, we will use our endeavour to ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality and shall keep safe any and all personal data collected by us.

We will limit the collection and use of personal information to what is necessary to administer our business, provide you with the highest quality service and offer you opportunities which will be of interest to you.

This Website may contain links to other sites, and we make every effort to link only to sites that share our high standards and respect for privacy. However, we are not responsible for the content or the privacy practices employed by other sites.

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION STATEMENT
1.    It may be necessary for you to supply us with personally identifiable information relating to you which may include but not limited to your name, identification card number, address (the “Data”) from time to time in connection with using our value-added service.

2.    Failure to supply the Data may result in us being unable to provide the required services.

3.    The purposes for which Data may be used are as follows:-
(i)    with your consent, we may use your personal data for direct marketing of our products or offers which are related to the products and/or services that you subscribe;
(ii)    for compiling aggregate statistics about you and maintaining contact lists for correspondence, commercial statistics and analysis on Website usage;
(iii)    for identity, verification and records; and
(iv)    purposes related to the above.

4.    All Data held by us will be kept confidential but we may release the Data to a competent and legitimate authority or party when such release is reasonably necessary to satisfy the purpose or a directly related purpose for which the Data was collected and to:-.
(i)    comply with the applicable laws and regulations;
(ii)    enforce any of the Terms & Conditions herein;
(iii)    protect the rights, property or interest of Trinity Limited and/or other users of this Website.

5.    Certain pages of this Website may place a “cookie” on your machine. Cookies can be used to provide you with tailored information from the Website. A cookie is an element of data that a website can send to your browser, which may then store it on your system. Some of our pages use cookies so that we can better serve you when you return to our site.

6.    We will maintain all Data according to our usual strict security and confidentiality standard.

7.    Under our normal practice, the Data you entered will be retained by us only as long as it is necessary for the needs of our business process or legal requirements.

8.    If you wish to access or correct the Data held by us, please send your request to our Technical Administrator by email to info@trinitygroup.com or by post to 30/F, OCTA Tower, 8 Lam Chak Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

SECURITY
Trinity Limited does not guarantee that any communication via this Website is secured. Any messages or information sent to this Website may be intercepted or read by others. You agree to bear the risk of any delay, loss, diversion, alteration, corruption and non-delivery of any communication sent to or received from or via this Website.

INDEMNIFICATION
You agree to indemnify, defend and hold Trinity Limited or its subsidiaries or affiliates or related companies harmless against all claims and damages (including all legal costs) which arise from your breach of any of the Terms & Conditions herein or your use of this Website.

ACCEPTANCE
Use of this Website will constitute acceptance of your agreement to the terms and conditions outlined above, as such terms may be modified from time to time. In this regard, Trinity Limited reserve the rights to amend these terms and conditions from time to time and your continued use of this Website after any such changes shall constitute your consent to such changes. If you are dissatisfied with any portion of this Website or with any or all the terms of use, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using this Website.